mentor-teens
Address

1340 Martine Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2524
(908) 889-8880

Hours

5:00 am – 10:30 pm – Monday-Friday
6:30 am – 7:30 pm – Saturday & Sunday

*During the summer, late June through August, the main facility will close at 6:00pm on Saturdays and Sundays.

Fanwood-Scotch Plains YMCA is closed on the following days:  Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, Easter, Memorial Day and Independence Day

If you have any questions about our programs and services, you can contact any of our program staff to provide the information you need.

You can also use this form to share your feedback.

Program Staff Director Phone Email Address
Aquatics Ellen Daudelin 908-889-8880 edaudelin@fspymca.org
Competitive Aquatics Chris Karelus 908-889-8880 ckarelus@fspymca.org
Health & Fitness Donna Peart 908-889-8880 dpeart@fspymca.org
Health & Wellness Associate Director Jennifer Donahue 908-889-8880 jdonahue@fspymca.org
Information Technology Joanne Sheffield 908-889-8880 jsheffield@fspymca.org
Membership Engagement Kristine Rosko 908-889-8880 krosko@fspymca.org
Sports & Fine Arts Jen Glander 908-889-8880 jglander@fspymca.org
Youth & Family/SACC Kate Dudas 908-889-8880 kdudas@fspymca.org
Senior Director, Membership & Marketing  Susan Mulholland  908-889-8880 smulholland@fspymca.org
Marketing & PR Andrea
Ganzman
908-889-8880 aganzman@fspymca.org
Senior Program Director Sheri Cognetti 908-889-8880 scognetti@fspymca.org
Senior Program Director Kathy Barros 908-889-8880 kbarros@fspymca.org
Executive Administrative Office Phone Number
Chief Executive Officer Kim Decker 908-889-1999 kdecker@fspymca.org
Finance Director Amy McBride 908-889-1999 amcbride@fspymca.org
Administrative Assistant Anne Vardy 908-889-1999 avardy@fspymca.org
Human Resources Administrator Michele Fugett 908-889-1999 mfugett@fspymca.org
Associate Executive Director Tracy Crane 908-889-1999 tcrane@fspymca.org

 

Contact Us