mentor-teens

1340 Martine Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2524
(908) 889-8880

 

Our Hours

5:00 am – 10:30 pm – Monday-Friday
6:30 am – 7:30 pm – Saturday & Sunday

*During the summer, late June through August, the main facility will close at 6:00pm on Saturdays and Sundays.

 

Fanwood-Scotch Plains YMCA is closed on the following days:  Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, Easter, Memorial Day and Independence Day

 

Program Staff Director Phone Email Address
Aquatics Ellen Daudelin 908-889-8880 edaudelin@fspymca.org
Competitive Aquatics Chris Karelus 908-889-8880 ckarelus@fspymca.org
Child Care/Preschool Kathy Barros 908-322-7600 kbarros@fspymca.org
Health & Fitness Donna Peart 908-889-8880 dpeart@fspymca.org
Health & Wellness Associate Director Jennifer Donahue 908-889-8880 jdonahue@fspymca.org
Information Technology Joanne Sheffield 908-889-8880 jsheffield@fspymca.org
Membership Joanne Sprague 908-889-8880 jsprague@fspymca.org
Sports & Fine Arts Barbara Breuninger 908-889-8880 bbreuninger@fspymca.org
Youth & Family/SACC Shannon Frank 908-889-8880 sfrank@fspymca.org
Child Care Administrator Vicki Ferrari 908-889-8880 vferrari@fspymca.org
Teen & SACC Kate Dudas 908-889-8880 kdudas@fspymca.org
Marketing & PR Gina Heuck 908-889-8880 gheuck@fspymca.org
Aquatics Associate Director  Andres Gallego 908-889-8880  agallego@fspymca.org
Senior Program Director Sheri Cognetti 908-889-8880 scognetti@fspymca.org
Senior Program Director Tracy Crane 908-889-8880 tcrane@fspymca.org
Executive Administrative Office Phone Number
Chief Executive Officer Kim Decker 908-889-1999 kdecker@fspymca.org
Finance Director Amy McBride 908-889-1999 amcbride@fspymca.org
Administrative Assistant Anne Vardy-Newman 908-889-1999 avardynewman@fspymca.org
Human Resources Administrator Michele Fugett 908-889-1999 mfugett@fspymca.org
Member Service Staff  Lorrie Bowman 908-889-8880  lbowman@fspymca.org
Contact Us